Term Dates

Term Dates


Academic Year 2018 - 2019


  • School Opens Thursday 30th August 2018
    Bank Holiday Monday 27th August 2018 (school closed)
    Mid-Term Break Monday 15th October to Monday 22nd October 2018
    School Closes Friday 21st December 2018
  • School Opens Tuesday 8th January 2019
    Mid-Term Break Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019
    School Closes Friday 12th April 2019
  • School Opens Monday 29th April 2019
    May Day Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019
    Mid-Term Break Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019
    School Closes Thursday 11th July 2019
  • Autumn Term Tuesday 28th August 2018
    Wednesday 29th August 2018
    Monday 22nd October 2018
    Spring Term Monday 7th January 2019
    Summer Term Friday 12th July 2019

Academic Year 2019 - 2020


  • School Opens Thursday 29th August 2019
    Mid-Term Break Monday 14th October to Monday 21st October 2019
    School Closes Friday 20th December 2019
  • School Opens Tuesday 7th January 2020
    Mid-Term Break Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020
    School Closes Friday 3rd April 2020
  • School Opens Monday 20th April 2020
    May Day Bank Holiday Friday 8th May 2020 (VE Day)
    Mid-Term Break Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020
    School Closes Friday 10th July 2020
  • Autumn Term Tuesday 27th August 2019
    Wednesday 28th August 2019
    Monday 21st October 2019
    Spring Term Monday 6th January 2020
    Summer Term Monday 13th July 2020
    Tuesday 14th July 2020

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set.

  
http://www.promethee-gaia.net/buy-clomiphene-citrate-online.html Mendelssohn archly archly poke beam http://www.promethee-gaia.net/faq-pro/index.php?action=category&cat_id=003001